No, users will not automatically leave a channel unless they do so by themselves, for example, when the application calls
No. You can create the administrator role with your own code. For example, you can manage a call by letting the signaling server send commands to the SDK to call an SDK API.
No, a channel is created and deleted automatically. When all users leave the channel, the channel is deleted automatically.
The following callbacks indicate who is speaking and the speakers' volumes.
By default, this function is disabled. You can use the
enableAudioVolumeIndication method to enable them.